Vorstand

Kreissprecher

Daniel Aichinger

Daniel Aichinger
kreissprecher@wj-esslingen.de

    

Geschäftsführer

Michael Kuschmann

Michael Kuschmann
geschaeftsfuehrer@wj-esslingen.de

       

1. stv. Vorsitzende

Christine Clement

Christine Clement
internationales@wj-esslingen.de

    

Förderkreis

Christoph Metz
 

 

Förderkreis

foerderkreis@wj-esslingen.de

A-Team

Aylin Eisele

Aylin Eisele

a-team@wj-esslingen.de

 

Finanzen

Cengiz Kurtcu

Cengiz Kurtcu

finanzen@wj-esslingen.de

 

Veranstaltungen

Daniel Lorenz

Daniel Lorenz

veranstaltung@wj-esslingen.de

 

Mitglieder

Alex Flick

Alex Flick

mitglieder@wj-esslingen.de

Unternehmertum

Benjamin Hetzinger

Benjamin Hetzinger

unternehmertum@wj-esslingen.de

 

Kommunikation

 

-

kommunikation@wj-esslingen.de