Vorstand

Kreissprecherin

Aylin Polk-Eisele

Aylin Polk-Eisele
kreissprecherin@wj-esslingen.de

    

IHK Ansprechpartner

Michael Kuschmann

Michael Kuschmann
kuschmann@wj-esslingen.de

       

1. stv. Vorsitzender

Alex Flick

Alex Flick
incoming@wj-esslingen.de

    

Förderkreis

Walter Stahli
Walter Stahli
foerderkreis@wj-esslingen.de

A-Team

Kristina Gumenik

Kristina Gumenik

a-team@wj-esslingen.de

 

Finanzen

Cengiz Kurtcu

Cengiz Kurtcu

finanzen@wj-esslingen.de

 

Veranstaltungen

David Felzmann

David Felzmann

veranstaltung@wj-esslingen.de

 

Mitglieder

Taha Uluhan

Taha Uluhan

mitglieder@wj-esslingen.de

Unternehmertum

Benjamin Hetzinger

Benjamin Hetzinger

unternehmertum@wj-esslingen.de

 

Unternehmertum

 Daniel Aichinger

Daniel Aichinger

unternehmertum@wj-esslingen.de
 

Social Media

Rolf Warnecke

Rolf Warnecke

socialmedia@wj-esslingen.de
 

Twinning

Andres Font

Andres Font
twinning@wj-esslingen.de

Past Präsidentin

Christine Clement

Christine Clement